Department Contact List

Administration

Curt Wade Curtis.Wade@ucf.edu 407-823-2053
Wylette Robinson Wylette.Robinson@ucf.edu 407-823-4037
Maria Pichardo Maria.Pichardo@ucf.edu 407-823-6789

Smart Infrastructure

Alex Parlato Alex.Parlato@ucf.edu 407-912-0268
Hannah Hollinger Hannah.Hollinger@ucf.edu 407-912-0245
Keith Coelho Keith.Coelho@ucf.edu 407-912-1484
Casey Phillips Casey.Phillips@ucf.edu 407-912-1190
Shannon Ashworth Shannon.Ashworth@ucf.edu 407-912-1803
Anthony Lugo Anthony.Lugo@ucf.edu 407-912-1485

Energy Services

Nate Boyd Nathaniel.Boyd@ucf.edu 407-450-1695
Andy Silver Andrew.Silver@ucf.edu 407-912-0506
Bruce Mink Bruce.Mink@ucf.edu 407-912-0699
Ian Rea Ian.Rea@ucf.edu 407-912-0698
John Boehm John.Boehm@ucf.edu 407-912-0711
Rich Nolli Richmond.Nolli@ucf.edu 407-912-0712

Utility Production & Distribution

Gary Rudolph Gary.Rudolph@ucf.edu 407-912-2216
Saul Santiago Saul.Santiago@ucf.edu 407-912-2831
Dale Lance Richard.Lance@ucf.edu 407-912-3401
For website updates and suggestions, please e-mail Hannah.Hollinger@ucf.edu.


Report An Urgent Situation Call day or night seven days a week at
407-823-5223 or email wcc@ucf.edu